Course

May 21 & 22, 2019: 8 Hour Comprehensive CE: 2019 Edition | Track LB

$107.00

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  10608
Course Dates:  May 21 & 22, 2019

Course Times:

Eastern:  12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Central:  11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mountain:  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pacific:  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

To participate in this course you will need a high-speed Internet connection and a telephone, or speakers connected to your device.

Course Instructor:  Bart Bartholomew

MTI's mission is to provide you with the industry's highest quality content and unmatched customer service.  We are very confident you will thoroughly enjoy the course and find it to be a valuable educational experience.

Price Match Promise:

MTI offers a Price Match Promise on all MTI courses.  If you find a course of a similar offering, offered by one of our competitors, and it's cheaper than MTI's; let us know and we will meet their pricing.

Contact us with any questions, or, for more information on this program.

A $12 NMLS credit banking fee will be added at the time of checkout.  This fee is required for banking your course completion with NMLS.

Course Instructor: Bart Bartholomew