Colorado 1 Hour State CE- 2019 | NMLS: 10634


NMLS-Approved Course ID:  10634

This course will provide you with the Colorado-required 1-hour of state-specific law and regulation updates, needed for license renewal.

This course is offered as an online self-paced course.  An online self-paced course is open and available 24 hours a day, allowing you more flexibility when setting your learning schedule.  You may complete the course on your own schedule, so long as you complete all course modules and units, and successfully complete all quizzes and testing.

This course includes materials, provided as an eBook, at no additional cost.  Access to the online course, all materials and testing will be done through your own personal Learning Management System.

MTI's mission is to provide you with the industry's highest quality content and unmatched customer service.  We are very confident you will thoroughly enjoy this course and find it to be a valuable educational experience.

A $1.50 NMLS credit banking fee will be added to the cart at checkout.  This is a required NMLS fee to bank your course completion credits with NMLS.


Course Instructor: Bart Bartholomew